Webinar: How to do successful products launches in Latin America

globe south america latin webinar

Share this insight:

The Latin American market presents a significant growth opportunity for both business to business and consumer brands.  Growing fast and representing around 10% of the global population. The region is experiencing geo-political transformations, a rise in consumer empowerment, economic confidence, and digital disruption in every industry.

In this rapidly changing market it takes real skill, experience and cultural understanding to create winning communications and PR campaigns that trigger the right reaction.

Worldcom Public Relations Group’s partners understand how to unlock the potential of the Latin America market and, will be sharing their advice on how to successfully launch a product in the Latin American market. Attendees to the webinar will learn about:

  • How to introduce products and services in LATAM
  • Cultural differences between the different countries in Latin America
  • The new PR approaches required as traditional media declines in Latin America.

The webinar will last just 40 minutes. There will be ample opportunity to have your PR questions answered.

Date: February 1st, 2018

Time: 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm GMT/ 5pm CET/ 11pm Hong Kong

WebinarHashtag: #LatinAmericaPRLaunch

Register your interest below to hear Worldcom experts’ top PR and communications tips to successfully launch products in Latin America.

On-demand recordings will be available after the webinar so if you can’t make it live, then sign up anyway and you’ll receive a replay!

 

Webinar Registration form

 

Receive more Worldcom insights:

Related insights

Thoughts you may be interested in.

Fake News: How We Can Fight It

Fake news is an issue that has affected everything from the presidential election to a D.C. pizza shop. As public […]